Testimonials

King Law Firm Attorneys at Law, Inc. seeks to give every client the individual attention they deserve. See what our clients have to say about us.

  • 5 star review  Had a great experience with King Law Firm!

    thumb SteamWorks Pressure Washing LLC
    August 6, 2020
  • 5 star review  Good service provided in a timely manner 👍.

    thumb George Eware
    January 25, 2022
  • 5 star review  Rachel is amazing, her help and expertise in Family Law is priceless! Thank you for the education in wills and trust as well!

    thumb Kip Cothran
    October 4, 2017
  • 5 star review  I am so grateful for the way that King Law Firm handled my case. The compassion that Rachel King brings to her work is unique to this profession. She isn’t there just to do a job. She recognizes that when people come to her they are often dealing with very painful issues. The fact that she acknowledges that and is as reassuring as she is competent, is one of the reasons she stands apart from others in her field.

    thumb Michelle Linse
    October 15, 2018
  • 5 star review  King Law Firm handled my mom's and my elder law case. Very happy with the Win for mom's sake! Thank you Rachel King and your entire team. I appreciate you.

    thumb Invisible Woman
    January 29, 2022
  • 5 star review  I had a text book “easy” divorce that took longer than anticipated at no fault to my own or attorneys. Rachel & her staff were nothing but helpful through the entire process. Rachel & Shelly were sure to answer any and all questions with professionalism & in a timely manner. Not only did they aid me in such a big turning point in my life, but did what was best for all parties involved; specifically my son. They also aided me in business law matters all in which gave me peace of mind. I highly recommend this law firm and it’s services.

    thumb Natalie Chasing
    April 1, 2020
  • 5 star review  I cannot put into words how AMAZING Rachel’s law firm has helped me through the process. She went above and beyond for me during court and throughout the entire process of child custody. She is a straight forward and no nonsense lawyer. She will not sugar coat or have you hear just what you want to hear. Her team is amazing and has the best hospitality of any law firm around. I visited many different lawyers to find the one I felt was not just wanting money. She will fight for you through and through and is an amazing law firm to work with. Her team is amazing and can’t thank them enough. You will not be disappointed in having her work for you and help you through those difficult times. Highly highly highly recommend!!!!!!!!!

    thumb Ryne Ratti
    August 4, 2020
  • 5 star review  I have been able to go to Rachel King for multiple reasons for legal aid, from Business Law to Family Law. She has a strong code of ethics and works with honesty and integrity. I have the utmost faith and confidence that anyone I refer to her, she will take care of to the best of her ability.

    thumb Heather Heitz
    October 15, 2018
  • 5 star review  Since moving to Temecula in 2012, I wanted to find an attorney firm that I can trust and recommend to clients. I found that in King Law Firm. What I admire most about Rachel and her team is their professional excellence and how they put the clients interests first. As a Certified Financial Planner™ professional, my clients depend on my recommendations to better their lives. And, I have every confidence in recommending Rachel King and the King Law Firm.

    thumb G. A. Cunningham
    March 22, 2018
  • 5 star review  Rachel has been my lawyer for a couple of years now. From helping me set up my LLC to dealing with family issues, she has been nothing short of amazing. Not only is she on top of everything that comes up, buts he knows her clients cases (at least mine) inside out. Professional doesn't begin to describe her. She will fight for you until she is satisfied with the result. I can attest to that. Thank you Rachel for having my best interest always!

    thumb Laura Van Dam
    October 4, 2017
Read more reviews

Have questions? Contact us here.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Number (required)

    Referred By

    Statement of Case or Message

    Upload Documents