Testimonials

King Law Firm Attorneys at Law, Inc. seeks to give every client the individual attention they deserve. See what our clients have to say about us.

  • 5 star review  In working with Rachel King as a Notary Public, I’ve witnessed her compassion and sincere care for her clients during a difficult time of life. She has a way of listening and connecting with the client while maintaining her professionalism.

    thumb Kathryn Veenhuizen
    10/17/2018
  • 5 star review  I had a text book “easy” divorce that took longer than anticipated at no fault to my own or attorneys. Rachel & her staff were nothing but helpful through the entire process. Rachel & Shelly were sure to answer any and all questions with professionalism & in a timely manner. Not only did they aid me in such a big turning point in my life, but did what was best for all parties involved; specifically my son. They also aided me in business law matters all in which gave me peace of mind. I highly recommend this law firm and it’s services.

    thumb Natalie Chasing
    4/01/2020
  • 5 star review  I cannot put into words how AMAZING Rachel’s law firm has helped me through the process. She went above and beyond for me during court and throughout the entire process of child custody. She is a straight forward and no nonsense lawyer. She will not sugar coat or have you hear just what you want to hear. Her team is amazing and has the best hospitality of any law firm around. I visited many different lawyers to find the one I felt was not just wanting money. She will fight for you through and through and is an amazing law firm to work with. Her team is amazing and can’t thank them enough. You will not be disappointed in having her work for you and help you through those difficult times. Highly highly highly recommend!!!!!!!!!

    thumb Ryne Ratti
    8/04/2020
  • 5 star review  She is so knowledgeable, very good at her job. If you need any legal advise she is great.

    thumb Kai Tubberville
    12/11/2018
  • 5 star review  Had a great experience with King Law Firm!

    thumb SteamWorks Pressure Washing LLC
    8/06/2020
  • 5 star review  King Law Firm did a amazing job helping me. They were fast and on top of keeping me up to date i will be using them again thank you everyone at King Law Firm

    thumb Ethan Schaffer
    11/13/2017
  • 5 star review  Rachel is amazing, her help and expertise in Family Law is priceless! Thank you for the education in wills and trust as well!

    thumb Kip Cothran
    10/04/2017
  • 5 star review  I have been able to go to Rachel King for multiple reasons for legal aid, from Business Law to Family Law. She has a strong code of ethics and works with honesty and integrity. I have the utmost faith and confidence that anyone I refer to her, she will take care of to the best of her ability.

    thumb Heather Heitz
    10/15/2018
  • 5 star review  Rachel and her team are amazing. They were not only knowledgeable, communicative and responsive but also the best support system I could have had on my case. Rachel was instrumental in the successful outcome, leading me throughout the process and helping me to understand every option available. While she allowed me to make the final call with every decision, her candid advice and suggestions along with her ability to predict the outcome of every angle proved her to be trustworthy and I was always confident in her ability to fight for my best interest. I can't speak highly enough of Rachel and her firm. I'm thankful to have had her in my corner through the most challenging time in my life.

    thumb Tiffany Jones
    11/10/2018
  • 5 star review  Rachel has been my lawyer for a couple of years now. From helping me set up my LLC to dealing with family issues, she has been nothing short of amazing. Not only is she on top of everything that comes up, buts he knows her clients cases (at least mine) inside out. Professional doesn't begin to describe her. She will fight for you until she is satisfied with the result. I can attest to that. Thank you Rachel for having my best interest always!

    thumb Laura Van Dam
    10/04/2017
Read more reviews

Have questions? Contact us here.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Number (required)

Referred By

Statement of Case or Message

Upload Documents