Testimonials

King Law Firm Attorneys at Law, Inc. seeks to give every client the individual attention they deserve. See what our clients have to say about us.

  • 5 star review  She is so knowledgeable, very good at her job. If you need any legal advise she is great.

    thumb Kai Tubberville
    12/11/2018
  • 5 star review  Attorneys Carly Surber, Rachel King, and staff at King Law Firm helped me with estate planning during my recent visit to update my will. After moving to another location over an hour away, I didn't hesitate to drive the distance for a return visit to meet for help from attorneys I can count on and trust. Carly Surber, who assisted me during my recent visit, readily and thoroughly answered my pages of questions, clearly communicated and explained the law, simplified the process, and made it understandable. This really set my mind at ease! They helped me immensely by greatly reducing my worry about the future, so I can focus on living my life now! King Law Firm is the Best!!!

    thumb Thomas Adamescu
    1/21/2018
  • 5 star review  In working with Rachel King as a Notary Public, I’ve witnessed her compassion and sincere care for her clients during a difficult time of life. She has a way of listening and connecting with the client while maintaining her professionalism.

    thumb Kathryn Veenhuizen
    10/17/2018
  • 5 star review  I cannot put into words how AMAZING Rachel’s law firm has helped me through the process. She went above and beyond for me during court and throughout the entire process of child custody. She is a straight forward and no nonsense lawyer. She will not sugar coat or have you hear just what you want to hear. Her team is amazing and has the best hospitality of any law firm around. I visited many different lawyers to find the one I felt was not just wanting money. She will fight for you through and through and is an amazing law firm to work with. Her team is amazing and can’t thank them enough. You will not be disappointed in having her work for you and help you through those difficult times. Highly highly highly recommend!!!!!!!!!

    thumb Ryne Ratti
    8/04/2020
  • 5 star review  I had a text book “easy” divorce that took longer than anticipated at no fault to my own or attorneys. Rachel & her staff were nothing but helpful through the entire process. Rachel & Shelly were sure to answer any and all questions with professionalism & in a timely manner. Not only did they aid me in such a big turning point in my life, but did what was best for all parties involved; specifically my son. They also aided me in business law matters all in which gave me peace of mind. I highly recommend this law firm and it’s services.

    thumb Natalie Chasing
    4/01/2020
  • 5 star review  Rachel is amazing, her help and expertise in Family Law is priceless! Thank you for the education in wills and trust as well!

    thumb Kip Cothran
    10/04/2017
  • 5 star review  I am so grateful for the way that King Law Firm handled my case. The compassion that Rachel King brings to her work is unique to this profession. She isn’t there just to do a job. She recognizes that when people come to her they are often dealing with very painful issues. The fact that she acknowledges that and is as reassuring as she is competent, is one of the reasons she stands apart from others in her field.

    thumb Michelle Linse
    10/15/2018
  • 5 star review  Had a great experience with King Law Firm!

    thumb SteamWorks Pressure Washing LLC
    8/06/2020
  • 5 star review  Rachel has been my lawyer for a couple of years now. From helping me set up my LLC to dealing with family issues, she has been nothing short of amazing. Not only is she on top of everything that comes up, buts he knows her clients cases (at least mine) inside out. Professional doesn't begin to describe her. She will fight for you until she is satisfied with the result. I can attest to that. Thank you Rachel for having my best interest always!

    thumb Laura Van Dam
    10/04/2017
  • 5 star review  I have been able to go to Rachel King for multiple reasons for legal aid, from Business Law to Family Law. She has a strong code of ethics and works with honesty and integrity. I have the utmost faith and confidence that anyone I refer to her, she will take care of to the best of her ability.

    thumb Heather Heitz
    10/15/2018
Read more reviews

Have questions? Contact us here.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Number (required)

    Referred By

    Statement of Case or Message

    Upload Documents