Testimonials 2018-04-05T16:47:02+00:00

Testimonials

King Law Firm Attorneys at Law, Inc. seeks to give every client the individual attention they deserve. See what our clients have to say about us.

  • review rating 5  Since moving to Temecula in 2012, I wanted to find an attorney firm that I can trust and recommend to clients. I found that in King Law Firm. What I admire most about Rachel and her team is their professional excellence and how they put the clients interests first. As a Certified Financial Planner™ professional, my clients depend on my recommendations to better their lives. And, I have every confidence in recommending Rachel King and the King Law Firm.

    thumb G. A. Cunningham
    3/22/2018
  • review rating 5  Rachel has been my lawyer for a couple of years now. From helping me set up my LLC to dealing with family issues, she has been nothing short of amazing. Not only is she on top of everything that comes up, buts he knows her clients cases (at least mine) inside out. Professional doesn't begin to describe her. She will fight for you until she is satisfied with the result. I can attest to that. Thank you Rachel for having my best interest always!

    thumb Laura Van Dam
    10/04/2017
  • review rating 5  Attorneys Carly Surber, Rachel King, and staff at King Law Firm helped me with estate planning during my recent visit to update my will. After moving to another location over an hour away, I didn't hesitate to drive the distance for a return visit to meet for help from attorneys I can count on and trust. Carly Surber, who assisted me during my recent visit, readily and thoroughly answered my pages of questions, clearly communicated and explained the law, simplified the process, and made it understandable. This really set my mind at ease! They helped me immensely by greatly reducing my worry about the future, so I can focus on living my life now! King Law Firm is the Best!!!

    thumb Thomas Adamescu
    1/21/2018
  • review rating 5  King Law Firm did a amazing job helping me. They were fast and on top of keeping me up to date i will be using them again thank you everyone at King Law Firm

    thumb Ethan Schaffer
    11/13/2017
  • review rating 5  Rachel and her team are amazing. They were not only knowledgeable, communicative and responsive but also the best support system I could have had on my case. Rachel was instrumental in the successful outcome, leading me throughout the process and helping me to understand every option available. While she allowed me to make the final call with every decision, her candid advice and suggestions along with her ability to predict the outcome of every angle proved her to be trustworthy and I was always confident in her ability to fight for my best interest. I can't speak highly enough of Rachel and her firm. I'm thankful to have had her in my corner through the most challenging time in my life.

    thumb Tiffany Jones
    11/10/2018
  • review rating 5  She is so knowledgeable, very good at her job. If you need any legal advise she is great.

    thumb Kai Tubberville
    12/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Rachel is amazing, her help and expertise in Family Law is priceless! Thank you for the education in wills and trust as well!

    thumb Kip Cothran
    10/04/2017
  • review rating 5  In working with Rachel King as a Notary Public, I’ve witnessed her compassion and sincere care for her clients during a difficult time of life. She has a way of listening and connecting with the client while maintaining her professionalism.

    thumb Kathryn Veenhuizen
    10/17/2018
  • review rating 5  I am so grateful for the way that King Law Firm handled my case. The compassion that Rachel King brings to her work is unique to this profession. She isn’t there just to do a job. She recognizes that when people come to her they are often dealing with very painful issues. The fact that she acknowledges that and is as reassuring as she is competent, is one of the reasons she stands apart from others in her field.

    thumb Michelle Linse
    10/15/2018
  • review rating 5  I have been able to go to Rachel King for multiple reasons for legal aid, from Business Law to Family Law. She has a strong code of ethics and works with honesty and integrity. I have the utmost faith and confidence that anyone I refer to her, she will take care of to the best of her ability.

    thumb Heather Heitz
    10/15/2018
Read more reviews

Have questions? Contact us here.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Number (required)

Referred By

Statement of Case or Message

Upload Documents

[recaptcha]